DrWeb’s Top Ten Christmas Movies…

Re-sharing my favorite Christmas movies list.. Happy Holidays to all!!
And Merry Christmas!

DrWeb's Domain

DrWeb’s Top Ten Christmas Movies

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

[originally published 12/24 in 2004, from my old blog]

Here’s my favorite Christmas movies, with links to see more about them at the Internet Movie Database.. enjoy the holidays…

1) A Christmas Carol – The early version from 1951 with Alastair Sim is still my favorite, and favorite version of this Dickens’ tale…

2) National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation – The Griswald Family Christmas is a holiday fun treat, with enough silly gags, laughs, and even risque fun.. there’s nothing like an old-fashioned family Christmas…

3) Christmas in Connecticut – Old black and white that never fails to make me laugh, and tug at the heartstrings.. yes, sentimental but a favorite…

4) Love Actually – New onto my list this year, I can’t quite get that Christmas is All Around song out of my head, nor the criss-star-crossed lovers…

View original post 235 more words

