The Epic Awesomness Award

Thanks for the nomination! Happy Holidays!

charles french words reading and writing

Atomic Words at https://sunesiss.wordpress.com nominated me for this award. Thank you for this honor, and I hope that you visit her blog.

awesome-award

The Rules of the Award:

1.) You are awesome; tell us why.

2.) You are my friend; tell us about other friends.

3.) Be creative, but it’s ok if you are having trouble with this one.

4.) There are no direct questions to answer; let yourself run wild!

5.) Thank the blogger who nominated you.

6.) Notify your nominees.

My Answers!

Well, this feels  a bit odd because I don’t think I have ever considered myself to be awesome, but I have what I hope is a welcoming and friendly blog.  It is a place to have fun, learn, and discuss.

I have made many friends and met wonderful bloggers here–that is truly an amazing and sublime experience!   Yes, I am showing my professorial roots here–the word sublime…

View original post 105 more words

One thought on “The Epic Awesomness Award

Comments are closed.